Summer Day Out Outfit ☀️

Hello! Today I will be sharing an outfit which I have been loving as it is so simple and looks amazing but is still comfortable and keeps you cool (ish) in warm weather!

Top

The top is a vest style blouse from H&M and it is cream coloured with lacy floral detailing at the top. I can’t remember exactly, but I think it was around £10. 


Shorts

I paired the top with my black shorts from Miss Selfridge which I have done a post on previously; The Perfect Denim Shorts.


Shoes

Finally to complete the outfit, I have these beautiful Aztec style wedges which I got for very cheap in the BHS closing sale last year, so unfortunately you cannot buy these exact ones any more, but I’m sure you can get similar ones!


So that is my summer outfit – I hope you love it as much as me! 

Fleur 🌸

13 thoughts on “Summer Day Out Outfit ☀️

Leave a Reply

