Versatile Blogger Award


Hello! A few days ago I was nominated for this award, which I cannot believe and am very grateful to Haya, who nominated me!

Rules:

 1. Display this award

 2. Thank the person who nominated you and give a link to their blog

 3. Share 7 facts about yourself

 4. Nominate other bloggers to do the award.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I am a dancer – I do ballet, tap and modern
  2. My favourite colour is pink
  3. I am absolutely obsessed with rose gold
  4. I have a nearly three year old dog called Hetty who is a Schnoodle (Schnauzer X Poodle) and she is very cute
  5. I love Mini Eggs and am always disappointed after Easter, as they are not sold any more
  6. I love to read – I have just read Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard and I loved it even though it was very sad
  7. I love LUSH and my favourite bath bomb is Roller

There are my seven facts, now here are my nominees:

Tabi 

Oriana

Olivia

Valerie

Julia

Sophie

Hannah & Annie
Beth

Najida

Stephanie
Thank you for reading,

Fleur

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

